Warzone 2.0 DMZ Operation Black Gold mission guide

Shubham Chaurasia
Shubham Chaurasia

Missions in Warzone 2.0 DMZ have multiple objectives so they can be completed in multiple deployments but some missions will make you multiple objectives in the same deployment. Operation Black Gold is one of those missions in which players need to complete the whole mission with 3 objectives in one deployment. This guide will help you complete the mission and provide some tips. 

Operation Black Gold mission guide 

Operation Black gold is a white lotus faction mission (tier 4) that has 3 objectives to complete:

  1. Kill 10 Enemies in Hafid Port
  2. Kill 10 Enemies in Rohan Oil in the Same Deployment
  3. Kill 15 Enemies in the Sattiq Cave Complex in the Same Deployment

For the first objective, players need to Infil into the Al Mazrah map and then head towards the Hafid Port, where they need to kill 10 enemies. The weapons type or the range doesn’t matter so players simply need to kill the 10 AI enemies there and this will complete the objective. 

After finishing the first objective, for the 2nd objective, players need to drive to Rohan Oil. After reaching Rohan Oil, players need to kill 10 enemies there as well. The weapons and range don’t matter so players need to simply find the enemies and kill them. After killing the 10 enemies in Rohan Oil, the objective will be completed. 

After the visit to Rohan Oil and killing 10 enemies there, players need to drive to the Sattiq Cave Complex in the same deployment and find 15 enemies. After finding them kill them to complete the objective. This will complete the objective as well as the mission. 

That’s all you need to know about how to complete Operation Black Gold Mission in Warzone 2.0 DMZ. If you find this guide helpful, you can check our website for more such guides and news about Warzone 2.0 and various other games.

Share this Article
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.