How to Get Advanced Classes in Warhammer 40,000: Chaos Gate – Daemonhunters

Jayita T
2 Min Read

Warhammer 40,000: Chaos Gate – Daemonhunters is a video game that was released on 5th May by Games Workshop. Players can delve into a world on the brink of an outbreak in order to battle against the Nurgle forces and stop the Bloom plague from festering in the game, against the backdrop of the theme of gothic science fiction. This guide will take you through the process of how to unlock Advanced Classes in Warhammer 40,000: Chaos Gate – Daemonhunters.

How to Unlock Advanced Classes in Warhammer 40,000: Chaos Gate – Daemonhunters

Advanced classes are something you will unlock in Warhammer 40,000: Chaos Gate – Daemonhunters, but much farther into the game. You will need to progress enough to gain your first Advanced class from the Grandmaster, after which you can start unlocking more of them on your own. This usually happens once you have passed over one hundred days in the game.

Read Next: Chaos Gate Daemonhunters Boss Guide for Kadex at the Baleful Edict 

Once you have completed all the story missions that you need to complete in order to get to the part where you can obtain the Advanced classes, you will have to chance to choose between four such Advanced classes. These are Paladin, Chaplain, Librarian and Purifier. You can choose whichever you like for your first one, as you can unlock the other three by playing further.

To increase your chances of getting particular Advanced classes, you should increase your Knight Requestion level which is located inside the armory. This will help make classes of new Grey Knights which are gained from the higher levels of Requestion, and in turn, help you to obtain more powerful versions of Advanced Class Grey Knights. To get one of these, you will need to finish missions and get the new Advanced Class Grey Knights through Knight Requestion. 

Share This Article
Part-time gamer, full-time reader of obscure literature.
Leave a comment