Types of Weapons in Fire Emblem Engage

 Types of Weapons in Fire Emblem Engage

Intelligent Systems is here with its tactical roleplaying game, Fire Emblem Engage. It is the seventeenth edition of the Fire Emblem Franchise, and it has already been released for the gaming community. It has a pretty catchy storyline in which the Fell Dragon Sombron attacked the Land of Elyos to capture it, but some warriors, with the help of some heroes from the other world, were able to beat the Fell Dragon and repulse him off the Land of Elyos, during all this Alear the Divine Dragon rises from the thousand years sleep and protects the Elyos against the forces trying to intrude on the land, and then the things that he counters during the process. 

There are numerous additions that have been made to the game, but the Emblem Ring is one of the main attractions of the game, which will add more powers to the characters on equipping and so much more. Players will encounter a lot of new quests, puzzles, and activities that will offer them some fantastic rewards. There are different modes for the players to select from. There are numerous weapons available in the inventory of Fire Emblem Engage, and players can also get weapons while playing the game.

In this guide, we will discuss the types of weapons in Fire Emblem Engage.

List of Weapons in Fire Emblem Engage

Weapons are one of the key elements of the game and one of the most liked parts of the game. Fire Emblem is known for supplying amazing weaponry to its players, and they continued to do so with the launch of Engage; there are different classes and types of weapons available in the game.

Here is the complete list of them.

1) Swords – Iron sword, silver sword, killing edge, iron blade, rapier, liberation, mercurius, levin sword, georgios, folkvangr, wyrmslayer, etc.

2) Lances – Slim lance, iron lance, killer lance, spear, javelin, ridersbane, great lance, fensalir, etc.

3) Bows – Steel bow, killer bow, iron bow, lendabair, brave bow, etc.

4) Axes – Compact axe, steel axe, tomahaw, pole axe, hand axe, hammer, noatun, etc

5) Knives – Iron dagger, short knife, steel dagger, stiletto, kard, peshkatz, misericorde, etc.

6) Magic – Bolganone, elfire, wind, fire, elwind, thunder, elthunder, thoron, nova, surge, elsurge, Rganarok, etc.

7) Arts – Steel-hand art, divine-fist art, initiate art, iron body art, shielding art, spirit art, etc.

8) Staves – Rewarp, fracture, heal, illume, freeze, recover, obstruct, physic, silence, etc.

To conclude, there is so much more to experience in the game; go and enjoy it, and for more Fire Emblem Engage guides and other gaming content, refer to our website.

Abhishek Rathore

I have graduated in Civil Engineering. Like every other kid, I used to love playing video games; it started with GTA Vice City and Tekken 3 initially, then I started to explore the likes of Call of Duty, Fortnite, Apex Legends, etc. Mainly I love to play battle royale games.I now get the opportunity to write about the games, which I enjoy since I learn something new every day.

Related post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.