Guides

Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You Episode 9 “Daily Life” Release Date

Tonikawa Over The Moon For You Episode 9 Release Date

Good news for eager fans of the anime series Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You as we have the release date for worldwide premier of Episode 9 in both the subbed and dubbed format. Even better, you won’t have to wait for long before the release of the next episode, the next installment comes out just a few days after writing this post. Stick around with the post and will tell you about the episode after “Parents” and when it releases.

Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You Episode 9 “Daily Life” Release Date

The next episode and the 9th in the series is named Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You “Daily Life” and releases on Nov, 27, 2020 on a Friday. Fans of animi series have a lot of other episodes to look forward to on Friday from Jujutsu Kaisen and Haikyuu To the Top.

The release date for Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You Episode 9 varies across the world and here is a list of time and zones with their release times.

  • 5:05 PM GMT, November 27
  • 6:05 PM CET, November 27
  • 9:05 AM PT, November 27
  • 12:05 PM ET, November 27
  • 2:05 AM AEDT, November 28  

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *