Guides

Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You Episode 11 Release Date

Tonikawa Over The Moon For You Episode 11 Release Date

Fans of the Tonikawa Over The Moon series don’t have to wait much longer as the release date and time has been released for time zones around the including the GMT, TP, and ET. The release dates are for both the dubbed and subbed format of the series. Keep reading and we will tell you what is Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You Episode 11 release date and time.

Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You Episode 11 Release Date

The next episode and the 11th in the series is named Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You “Daily Life” and releases on 11 December, 2020 on a Friday, like all the episode releases.

The release date for Tonikawa: Over The Moon For You Episode 11 varies across the world and here is a list of time and zones with their release times.

  • 5:05 PM GMT, Dec 11
  • 6:05 PM CET, Dec 11
  • 9:05 AM PT, Dec 11
  • 12:05 PM ET, Dec 11
  • 2:05 AM AEDT, November 28  

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *