Destiny 2

How to Unlock the MMXXI Title in Destiny 2

How to Unlock the MMXXI Title in Destiny 2

Destiny 2 is a popular first-person shooter game, first released in 2017 for PS4 and Xbox One. Later, it was released for other platforms. The game is set in a mythic science fiction world. Bungie has brought a brand new 30th Anniversary Pack for Destiny 2 Players. The MMXXI title rewards players to complete the Moments of Triumph Challenges.

This guide will help you get the MMXXI title in Destiny 2.

Unlocking the MMXXI Titles in Destiny 2

There is a total of 30 Moments of Triumph Challenge available, and to get the title, players need to complete at least 28 of them. You can skip any two that you feel are the most difficult ones. Also, they have to complete these challenges before 22nd February 2022. Below we are discussing the challenges so you can easily complete them-

  1. Triumph Master– needs a high score of 15000 to earn a unique emblem.
  2. Triumph Apprentice– needs a little less score- 10000
  3. Wrathender- complete the Coup de Grace mission
  4. Walk the True Path– complete all the Splicer quests path
  5. Vault of Glass– complete any of the Vault of Glass raid.
  6. Seeker of the Lost– complete Wayfinder’s Voyage, parts I-VII.
  7. Path of the Chosen– Complete all seasonal storyline quests.
  8. Strike Spelunker– defeat at least 300 enemies in playlist strikes with any Seasonal Quest weapons.
  9. Gambit Gauntletdefeat at least 200 Gambit with any Seasonal Quest weapons.
  10. Trials Wins– win seven rounds in Trails of the Osiris.
  11.  Crucible Contract– defeat at least 50 Guardians in Crucible with any Seasonal Quest weapons.
  12.  Ordeal– complete 20 Nightfall Strikes
  13.  Repeat Winner– Defeat final bosses in Dares of Eternity
  14. Taskmaster- Complete 50 bounties.
  15.  Daring Display– Complete Starhorse Bounties.
  16.  Last Sector Master– Complete one last Sector in Master Difficulty
  17.  Special Guest Star– Defeat Xur’s Chosen in the Lightning round.
  18.  Beyond Light– Chapter 3-  Hunt down the awaiting Eramis within the walls of Riis-Reborn.
  19. T-Shirt Unlocked at Bungie Store– complete 15 Triumphs to get a token to buy a 2021 T-Shirt.
  20.  Seasoned in Darkness– collect six Stasis Fragments and four Stasis Aspects
  21.  Europa Hunting Party– complete 20 Empire Hunts.
  22.  Talon of Light– Complete the Let Loose Thy Talons
  23.  Deep Stone Crypt– complete the Deep Stone Crypt Raid
  24. Graven Tales– detect the Dead Man’s Tale
  25.  30th Exotics– claim Forerunner and Gjallarhorn
  26.  Devotee’s Remnant– Complete the catalyst for Ager’s Scepter
  27.  Grasp of Avarice Complete– complete the Grasp of Avarice Dungeon challenge.
  28.  Reward: Emblem– complete anyone Triumph to get 2021 emblem.
  29.  Reward: Elegant Guard Shell– Complete any 10 Triumphs to earn the Elegant Guard Shell.
  30. Reward: Frantic Spiral Sparrow– complete any 5 Triumphs to earn the Frantic Spiral Sparrow.

That’s all you need to do to get the MMXXI title in Destiny 2. If you are interested in getting the MMXXI title, follow our guide to get more information.

Antara B
I have done my Master's Degree in English Literature. I have no previous experience in writing blogs or articles. My passion for gaming led me to work as a content writer at QMGames.

    Leave a reply

    Your email address will not be published.