How to Unlock and Use Inherited Skills in Fire Emblem Engage

 How to Unlock and Use Inherited Skills in Fire Emblem Engage

Intelligent Systems is here with its tactical roleplaying game, Fire Emblem Engage. It is the seventeenth edition of the Fire Emblem Franchise, and it has already been released for the gaming community. It has a pretty catchy storyline in which the Fell Dragon Sombron attacked the Land of Elyos to capture it, but some warriors, with the help of some heroes from the other world, were able to beat the Fell Dragon and repulse him off the Land of Elyos, during all this Alear the Divine Dragon rises from the thousand years sleep and protects the Elyos against the forces trying to intrude on the land, and then the things that he counters during the process. 

There are numerous additions that have been made to the game, but the Emblem Ring is one of the main attractions of the game, which will add more powers to the characters on equipping and so much more. Players will encounter a lot of new quests, puzzles, and activities that will offer them some fantastic rewards. There are different modes for the players to select from. As the game has been released recently, players are confused with some stuff about the game. One of which can be inherited skills.

In today’s guide, we will discuss how to unlock and use inherited skills in Fire Emblem Engage. 

Fire Emblem Engage: How To Unlock And Use Inherited Skills

Skills in Fire Emblem Engage matter a lot as they are the deciding factors of the games, and the result of the game revolves around them. In Fire Emblem Engage, players can inherit or unlock skills that will help their team to gain special abilities in the game while playing. But to unlock these skills, players have to grind through a process. 

Here is how you can unlock inherited skills.

To unlock inherited skills, players have to have an Emblem ring in their possession.

With this Emblem ring, players will have to reach a certain bond level.

Equip the Emblem ring and engage in combats; it will help you earn bond points which will increase your Bond level eventually.

At different bond levels, players will receive different bond effects.

As players make progress in the game, they will unlock different abilities with an increase in their bond effects.

Players have to reach a certain bond level; for example, Marth must reach bond level five and gain at least 250 skill points.

There is another condition; these skills should not overlap.

Once you are able to match these conditions, purchase the inherited skills from the Central Pedestal present in the Ring Chamber by interacting with it.

Now click on the Somniel menu, then inventory, then the character you have purchased the skills with, and then manage skills.

Now you will see the inherited skills at the top. Click on it, and you are done.

This concludes our Fire Emblem Engage guide here; for more gaming guides and other gaming content, refer to our website.

Abhishek Rathore

I have graduated in Civil Engineering. Like every other kid, I used to love playing video games; it started with GTA Vice City and Tekken 3 initially, then I started to explore the likes of Call of Duty, Fortnite, Apex Legends, etc. Mainly I love to play battle royale games.I now get the opportunity to write about the games, which I enjoy since I learn something new every day.

Related post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.