Forspoken US & UK Countdown

 Forspoken US & UK Countdown

Forspoken’s most anticipated release will happen very soon, as the preload is already up. But to play the official game, players would have to wait for a while to get it running. But fortunately, you don’t have to wait too long, as you can now know the listing of the time for your region. In this guide we will cover when Forspoken will be released for the US and UK. 

Forspoken US & UK Countdown

If you are curious about Frey’s adventure in Athia, you don’t have to wait too long, as here we will cover when Forspoken is officially set for play for US and UK players.

Read More: Forspoken crashing at startup, freezing, not launching, or getting stuck at the loading screen.

Forspoken is the latest RPG from Square Enix, and there are tons of new mechanics to learn with the gameplay. Fans who were expecting the game’s launch can now preload the game to their console or system, but will have to wait for the official release time to play it. The official date and time of release is 4 PM UTC, 24th of January, so accordingly we will take a look at the official times for the US, UK, as well for the rest of the world.

US, Canada, and Mexico Countdown for Forspoken 

  • 9 PM PST, 23rd January
  • 8 AM PT, 24th January
  • 9 AM MST, 24th January
  • 10 AM CT, 24th January
  • 11 AM ET, 24th January

UK and Europe Countdown for Forspoken

  • 4 PM BST, 24th January
  • 5 PM CET, 24th January

Forspoken Countdown for the Rest of the World

  • 6 PM CAT, January 24th
  • 1 AM KST/JST, January 25th
  • 3 AM AEDT, January 25th

This concludes the article on the official load times for Forsaken. If you like this guide you can check out our other guides as well.

Kirthana K

She holds two degrees in media. She can draw, sketch, and is somewhat good at graphics and animation. She can also write, and, the best part, make instant noodles at 1 minute 59 seconds. Currently, she’s exploring the world of Teyvat. Other times she likes to read books, watch anime, and take long walks to the fridge and back.

Related post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.