Destiny 2 – How to Get Etheric Strands Emblem

Kirthana K
Kirthana K

Destiny 2 Lightfall offers new cosmetics and seals that you can claim by just playing the game and collecting Triumphs. You can also claim new emblems through this method, and one of the emblems you can collect is the Etheric Strands emblem. You can collect this through a simple process, and this guide will show you how to get it in Destiny 2.

Destiny 2 – How to Get Etheric Strands Emblem

You don’t have to go through a myriad of quests to get the Etheric Strands emblem, and this guide will show you how to get it quickly in Destiny 2.

To get the Etheric Strands emblem, log in to your account on, then check the top section. You will find a tab that says rewards. Hover over it to get other options, then click on claim digital rewards. If you scroll down, you will find under the Digital Rewards section, the Etheric Strands Emblem reward. You need to hand out 20 commendations during the Season of Defiance to unlock the Emblem. You can hand them out to any Guardian while partaking in the seasonal activities, and you have to do this 20 times to complete the objective. Once you do, you can claim it from the website, then check your in-game profile to add it to your collection. 

You have to claim it while the Season of Defiance is still going on, as there is a time limit for claiming the Etheric Strands emblem. You have till May 23rd to claim the emblem for your collection. 

That’s all there’s to know about getting the Etheric Strands emblem in Destiny 2. If you like this guide you can check out our other guides as well.

Share this Article
She holds two degrees in media. She can draw, sketch, and is somewhat good at graphics and animation. She can also write, and, the best part, make instant noodles at 1 minute 59 seconds. Currently, she’s exploring the world of Teyvat. Other times she likes to read books, watch anime, and take long walks to the fridge and back.
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.