Call of Duty

Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War ‘Coming Soon’ Message

Fix Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War Error Code CE-34878-0

The Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War alpha is out for a limited time. A limited number of players would be able to take part in the beta for a set duration before the launch of the game in November, but players who tried to launch the game are met with the Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War ‘Coming Soon’ message. It would have you wondering if the game is live and when can you play. Here is the time when the game goes live on 18th Sep –

  • 10 AM PT
  • 1 PM ET
  • 6 PM BST
  • 7 PM CEST

If it’s past the release time and you are still seeing the coming soon message, you should note this is a beta release and thousands of players may be jumping to play, which can have an impact on the servers and things can go wrong. Maybe due to server strain, the game might be delayed slightly in your region, which is expected with the alpha release.

When you see the Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War ‘Coming Soon’ Message, remain calm and try to relaunch the game. If the message continues, it’s a good idea to visit the official twitter handle of the game to monitor the status of the servers. If there is some bug that’s widespread, it will be acknowledged on the account.   

Tim Blisz
I am an avid gamer who loves to write about games. When not writing, I like to cook and play first-person shooter video games.

    You may also like

    More in:Call of Duty

    Leave a reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *